Search

LIMITED TIME OFFER. ALL 15MM CHIPBOARD SHELVING BOARDS WILL BE UPGRADED TO 15MM WHITE MELAMINE FACED (NON-EDGED) BOARDS AT NO EXTRA COST

Incl. VAT
4.8 72
Write your own review Close
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Guest | 27/05/2020 20:09
eKomi Product Review
Previous shelves I received were terrible to install the middle slats or brackets. Otherwise fine
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 24/05/2020 06:49
eKomi Product Review
Garage storage
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 20/05/2020 13:40
eKomi Product Review
So easy to assemble fully adjustable shelves excellent for my needs
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 12/05/2020 13:03
eKomi Product Review
Good quality,straight forward construction, would recommend and a very good price
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 09/05/2020 10:21
eKomi Product Review
Used for garage storage. Easy to assemble if you follow the instructions. Good quality at good price.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 09/05/2020 10:21
eKomi Product Review
Used for garage storage. Easy to assemble if you follow the instructions. Good quality at good price.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 07/05/2020 21:03
eKomi Product Review
Easy to assemble and looks good.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 07/05/2020 10:42
eKomi Product Review
Great product
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 27/04/2020 10:14
eKomi Product Review
Arrived quickly and well packaged.  Easy to erect and look great, very sturdy.Good price too.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 24/04/2020 20:30
eKomi Product Review
Great for a storage in garages
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 22/04/2020 08:14
eKomi Product Review
This product is in another league to other bolt-together types I have previously purchased from elsewhere. The design of these shelves makes assembly quick and easy. Once fully assembled, the system is sturdy and fit for purpose. The optional wall fixings not only provide additional peace of mind but significantly improve overall stability of the shelving system. I have utilised the 150A shelving unit in my garage to store tools and maintenance equipment. The only weak spot may prove to be the MDF shelves - time will tell but, fingers crossed, with due care they may last for many years.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 16/04/2020 08:37
eKomi Product Review
used in garage for camping gear. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Just what I needed- shelves can be set at the height you require so you can see stuff easily. Great product!
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 13/04/2020 10:51
eKomi Product Review
Easy to assemble
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 03/04/2020 09:01
eKomi Product Review
Shelves a little more flimsy than I expected.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 30/03/2020 11:33
eKomi Product Review
Used it for the shed to organise all my tools and toot
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 27/03/2020 08:10
eKomi Product Review
Garage
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 16/03/2020 09:32
eKomi Product Review
Sturdy good quality, easily assembled and does what I want it to do
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 29/02/2020 10:11
eKomi Product Review
Very good product
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 21/02/2020 11:03
eKomi Product Review
Used for garden shed shelving. Clever product and easy to assemble
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 15/11/2019 12:46
eKomi Product Review
Great quality. Easy to assemble
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 14/11/2019 19:04
eKomi Product Review
To put shelves in a container
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 09/10/2019 07:42
eKomi Product Review
Good quality.  Prompt service
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 09/10/2019 07:42
eKomi Product Review
Good quality fast service
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 25/09/2019 07:55
eKomi Product Review
Bought the narrow shelves to store paint and carries weight well
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 18/05/2019 08:59
eKomi Product Review
Good quality and easy to assemble
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 02/10/2018 13:27
eKomi Product Review
Useful storage
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 06/07/2017 07:31
eKomi Product Review
Used in the garage super quality and very good value for money
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 13/05/2017 10:25
eKomi Product Review
good value for money but don't expect top quality
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 05/03/2017 08:04
eKomi Product Review
The delivery was as speedy as promised. Whithin 48 hours. The shelves are easy to assemble and look good. They take the promised load. My Garage looks neat and tidy. Can highly recommend this company.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 08/02/2017 17:25
eKomi Product Review
used for garage shelving
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 28/01/2017 14:06
eKomi Product Review
I reccomend this product
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 03/12/2016 20:11
eKomi Product Review
Used for multiple stock storage, strong and reliable
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 12/11/2016 12:31
eKomi Product Review
Very good value good quality well priced item. This is the second time I have bought from this supplier and I will use them again
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 12/10/2016 10:30
eKomi Product Review
the item is an asset to my garage. I store all my preserves and vegetables on it. \nI can recommend it to all homeowners who would like to store their tools decorating equipment ect household items on it. \nThe shelves are easu to construct and the blue painted surfaces are of good quality.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 15/09/2016 16:00
eKomi Product Review
Great value for money!
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 15/09/2016 16:00
eKomi Product Review
Great value for money
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 15/09/2016 09:23
eKomi Product Review
So easy to build. Great price and super quality
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 05/09/2016 07:42
eKomi Product Review
excellent product
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 05/08/2016 11:27
eKomi Product Review
Used for storage. easy to assemble. Very satisfactory
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 23/05/2016 15:58
eKomi Product Review
Took a little while to sort out what goes where and two pairs of hands are needed.\nThe goods are excellent
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 15/05/2016 17:44
eKomi Product Review
Good product. Arrived quickly.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 17/03/2016 17:44
eKomi Product Review
Fast delivery and easy to assemble, with the ability to change shelf depth as required.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 05/03/2016 23:57
eKomi Product Review
Shelves are excellent - I have started a Masters Degree, and suddenly need shelves for around 100 extra books. This is great, and took me around two hours to assemble.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 08/02/2016 10:38
eKomi Product Review
we have ordered it for storing archive boxes and find it very simple to put together and sturdy too
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 30/12/2015 11:41
eKomi Product Review
Great for garage shelving and very sturdy one assembled.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 19/12/2015 19:06
eKomi Product Review
I used the product to store boardgames for which it was perfectly suited since several of the boardgames are on the heavy side en masse. I would recommend this system to anyone not afraid of a bit of DIY. It needed no tools apart from a rubber mallet (Essential.).
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 16/11/2015 09:02
eKomi Product Review
The product arrived the day after it was ordered, was complete and easy to erect for use in a garden shed where it is an effective and strong space saver. I would recumbent the product for cost-effectiveness.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 09/11/2015 11:39
eKomi Product Review
used for carpet sample storage
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 04/11/2015 12:25
eKomi Product Review
A good product, perfect for our storeroom.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 23/10/2015 12:55
eKomi Product Review
Looked a bit flimsy when they came out of the box but assembled into a really robust shelving unit, very good!
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 22/10/2015 10:48
eKomi Product Review
Used in a garage - shelving is chipboard but this has been more than adequate for the camping equipment etc I have stored on the shelving.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 02/10/2015 11:42
eKomi Product Review
Good service
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 28/09/2015 11:40
eKomi Product Review
This shelving is easy to construct and is strong and stable.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 27/09/2015 19:00
eKomi Product Review
Excellent quality, easy to assemble
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 14/09/2015 19:52
eKomi Product Review
Shelving used to clear space in my garage. Easy to erect providing that you follow the instructions! A rubber mallet is essential.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 04/09/2015 16:30
eKomi Product Review
For use in local club house.\nDoes the job well. Perhaps a diagram or instructions for assembly would not go amiss.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 24/08/2015 18:14
eKomi Product Review
I used it for garage shelving. It is ideal.  Very strong and stores a lot of stuff.  I would recommend it to anyone wanting a similar storage solution.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 16/07/2015 06:58
eKomi Product Review
Excellent product
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 26/06/2015 15:47
eKomi Product Review
Useful shelving. Just what we wanted. Excellent service. Cannot fault this company
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 16/06/2015 12:09
eKomi Product Review
Kitchen pantry shelving
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 31/05/2015 20:11
eKomi Product Review
Garage Shelving
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 25/05/2015 14:02
eKomi Product Review
I bought 3 sets of the shelves for my garage. \nReally easy to build...even for me!..and they're ideal for getting things off the garage floor to create more space and keep things tidy.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 19/05/2015 20:51
eKomi Product Review
Bought this to use in my garage. Very easy to put together. Looked a little flimsy on first opening the box but when assembled it is very sturdy. Once together, the shelves were bolted to the wall at either end to give extra rigidity. Quality product!
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 16/05/2015 08:24
eKomi Product Review
Used to provide storage in garage
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 18/04/2015 21:52
eKomi Product Review
We use them in our storeroom (small shop).  They are perfect for what we need.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 18/04/2015 21:52
eKomi Product Review
We use them in our storeroom (small shop).  They are perfect for what we need.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 09/04/2015 20:30
eKomi Product Review
All ok
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 09/04/2015 09:39
eKomi Product Review
Use the shelving for additional storage in an external garage, the shelving was narrow & slim, ideal for mounting against a wall in the garage so I could still park my car in their without impacting space etc.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 20/02/2015 11:27
eKomi Product Review
Good for light weight garage storage.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 06/12/2014 23:08
eKomi Product Review
The shelving looked flimsy when unpacked, but when assembled I was really pleased.\nUsed in my garage for storage
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 18/11/2014 17:21
eKomi Product Review
some of the chipboard were bended and did not fit well
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 21/10/2014 11:14
eKomi Product Review
Good quality, easy assembly
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No